,
Message sent from:

School Calendar

School Term Dates

Please remember that holidays cannot be authorised in term time and the Local Authority may impose fines for unauthorised absences.

School Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Please note that School finishes at 1:15 pm (after lunch) at the end of each term. Half terms end at normal time.

Please remember that holidays cannot be authorised in term time and the Local Authority may impose fines for unauthorised absences.

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Half term

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October (inclusive)

Term ends

Friday 17th December 2021

School closed

Monday 6th September 2021 (INSET)

Tuesday 7th September 2021 (INSET)

Friday 8th October 2021 (MAT INSET)

Friday 22nd October 2021 (SCHOOL CLOSURE - QUEEN'S JUBILEE)

Monday 1st November 2021 (INSET)

Monday 29th November 2021 (SCHOOL CLOSURE)

Spring Term 2022

Term starts

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

Term ends

Friday 1st April 2022

School closed

Wednesday 16th March 2022 (INSET)

Summer Term 2022

Term starts

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 (Inclusive)

Term ends

Friday 22nd July 2022

School closed

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday  

School Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Please note that School finishes at 1:15 pm (after lunch) at the end of each term. Half terms end at normal time.

One more INSET day will be added.

Please remember that holidays cannot be authorised in term time and the Local Authority may impose fines for unauthorised absences.

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts

Monday 5th September 2022

Half term

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October (inclusive)

Term ends

Friday 16th December 2022

School closed

Monday 5th September 2022 (INSET)

Tuesday 6th September 2022 (INSET) tbc

Friday 7th October 2022 (MAT INSET)

Monday 28th November 2022 (SCHOOL CLOSURE)

 

Spring Term 2023

Term starts

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive)

Term ends

Friday 31st March 2023

School closed

Wednesday 15th March 2023 (INSET)

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts

Monday 17th April 2023

Half term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023 (Inclusive)

Term ends

Friday 21st July 2023

School closed

Monday 1st May Bank Holiday  

X
Hit enter to search